Unser Verkaufsteam



Michael Hümmer

Geschäftsführer                       




 



Carmen Hümmer

Leitung Innendienst,
Controlling
c.huemmer@huemmer-werbung.de      



Markus Prasch

Vertriebsinnendienst

m.prasch@huemmer-werbung.de

  

Bettina Kaufmann
Vertriebsinnendienst
b.kaufmann@huemmer-werbung.de      



Maximilian Pfauntsch
Vertriebsinnendienst
m.pfauntsch@huemmer-werbung.de


Elke Lang
Vertriebsinnendienst
e.lang@huemmer-werbung.de         



Christian Krieger
Kundenberater Süd/West
c.krieger@huemmer-werbung.de


Ingolf Hientzsch
Kundenberater Ost
i.hientzsch@huemmer-werbung.de

 



Björn Renner
Import
b.renner@huemmer-werbung.de

Bettina Zeilhofer
Vertriebsinnendienst
b.zeilhofer@huemmer-werbung.de





 

 

 

Service Team